Contact IBEW Local 71

Executive Board Members

Matt Bruggeman

Cody Davis

Jason Hostetler

Josh Malone

Mitch McCloskey

Officers and Staff

Todd Kessler
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
614-539-1394

todd@ibew71.org  


Wally Gribble
President/Assistant Business Manager
614-824-0047

wgribble@ibew71.org 

Dirk Dozer
Vice President/Assistant Business Manager
614-448-7616
dirk@ibew71.org

Cody Davis
Southwest Ohio Rep
740-919-1453
cody@ibew71.org 

Kurt Williams
Referral Agent/Treasurer
614-539-1394
kwilliams@ibew71.org 

Jay Roessner
Recording Secretary / Frontier & Broadcasting Business Rep
216-633-0635
jay@ibew71.org

 




Jake Hostetler
Northern Ohio Rep
614-565-2654
jake@ibew71.org 

Jimmy Moore                                                       Central Ohio Rep                                                 614-965-3468                                                       jmoore@ibew71.org